Summer Holiday Workshops for Children
When:
July 29, 2019 @ 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
2019-07-29T10:00:00+01:00
2019-07-29T15:00:00+01:00
Where:
Queens Park Arts Centre
Queens Park
Aylesbury HP21 7RT
Cost:
£24/£20members
Contact:
Dario Knight
01296424332
Summer Holiday Workshops for Children @ Queens Park Arts Centre

Events take place on set days during the school holidays as follows:
Mon 29 July: Gone Fishing with Elizabeth Browning

Tue 30 July: The Spectacular Sausage Shop! with Pippa North

Thu 1 Aug: Pooka in the Paper Forest with Pippa North

Fri 2 Aug: Carve Your Self Portrait with Jeremy Turner

Mon 5 Aug: Teddy Bear’s Picnic with Elizabeth Browning

Tue 6 Aug: Fairy Wanderlust with Pippa North

Thu 8 Aug: Toodle Pip and the Totem Pole with Pippa North

Mon 12 Aug: Pottery Castles with Elizabeth Browning

Mon 12 Aug: Motion in the Ocean with Andrea Mackintosh

Tues 13 Aug: The Spectacular Sausage Dog! with Pippa North

Thu 15 Aug: Panda in a Pot with Pippa North

Fri 16 Aug: Carve a 3D Fish or Bird with Jeremy Turner

Mon 19 Aug: Pottery Dragons & Lizards with Elizabeth Browning

Tues 20 Aug: Cats go Climbing with Pippa North

Wed 21 Aug: Pottery Decorative Bird Boxes with Helen Neighbour

Thu 22 Aug: The Princess and the Unicorn with Pippa North

Places must be booked in advance; a range of summer discounts are available, check our website – www.qpc.org. Bring an apron and don’t forget a packed lunch!

Classes are suitable for children aged 7+ unless otherwise stated.